Pulseras Hechas De Pandora, Tienda De Joyeria Pandora pandoraebay

Contact

Göran Alkvist
Sales representative / CEO
Release agents and PUR
+46 (0)705-29 89 33
goran@lagotech.se

Ann Trydal
Health, security and environment
+46 (0)705-29 89 40
ann@lagotech.se

Jan Dahlberg
Sales representative
Paper chemicals and coatings
+46 (0)705-29 89 42
jan@lagotech.se

Terese Alkvist
CFO
+46 (0)703-15 08 61
terese@lagotech.se

Björn Leinen
Sales representative
Release agents, coatings and pigments
+46 (0)705-29 89 45
bjorn@lagotech.se

Camilla Berlin
Order administration
+46 (0)702-80 58 81
camilla@lagotech.se

Martin Scherman
Sales representative
PU and coatings
+46 (0)761-11 34 46
martin@lagotech.se

David Bernmalm
Logistics manager
+46 (0)730-55 40 72
david@lagotech.se

Roger Nilsson
Sales representative
Release agents, coatings and PU
+46 (0)705-29 89 11
roger@lagotech.se

Håkan Johansson
Technical service
+46 (0)725-25 18 17
hakan@lagotech.se

Urban Grelsson
Purchasing and logistics
+46 (0)705-29 89 38
urban@lagotech.se

Emma Miladinovic
Economy assistant
+46 (0)736-14 11 99
emma@lagotech.se

 

Lagotech AB
Metodvägen 14
43533 Mölnlycke
TEL: +46 (0) 031-332 63 60
 

Egon

Guard dog

 

Kontakt Norge
Miljö & Teknikk AS
Borge Senter
N-3160 Stokke Norge
TEL: +47-33 36 01 40
FAX: +47-33 36 01 10

 

Kontakt Finland
Almigate AY
Malmirajantie 21A
FI-01690 Vantaa
TEL: +358-40 766 23 16