Contact

Göran Alkvist
Sales representative / CEO
Release agents and PUR
+46 (0)705-29 89 31
goran.ahlkvist@lagotech.se

Ann Trydal
Administrant
+46 (0)705-29 89 40
ann.edvinsson@lagotech.se

Jan Dahlberg
Sales representative
Paper chemicals and coatings
+46 (0)705-29 89 42
jan.dahlberg@lagotech.se

Terese Alkvist
CFO
+46 (0)703-15 08 61
terese.ahlkvist@lagotech.se

Björn Leinen
Sales representative
Release agents, coatings and pigments
+46 (0)705-29 89 45
bjorn.leinen@lagotech.se

Camilla Berlin
Administrant
+46 (0)702-80 58 81
camilla.berlin@lagotech.se

Martin Scherman
Sales representative
PU and coatings
+46 (0)761-11 34 46
martin.scherman@lagotech.se

David Bernmalm
Logistics manager
+46 (0)730-55 40 72
david.bernmalm@lagotech.se

Roger Nilsson
Sales representative
Release agents, coatings and PU
+46 (0)705-29 89 11
roger.nilsson@lagotech.se

Håkan Johansson
Technical service
+46 (0)725-25 18 17
hakan.johansson@lagotech.se

Urban Grelsson
Purchasing and logistics
+46 (0)705-29 89 38
urban.grelsson@lagotech.se

 

Lagotech AB
Metodvägen 14
43533 Mölnlycke
TEL: +46 (0) 031-332 63 60
 

Egon

Guard dog

 

Kontakt Norge
Miljö & Teknikk AS
Borge Senter
N-3160 Stokke Norge
TEL: +47-33 36 01 40
FAX: +47-33 36 01 10

 

Kontakt Finland
Almigate AY
Malmirajantie 21A
FI-01690 Vantaa
TEL: +358-40 766 23 16